#VOTE4MONDAY’s Topic Reveal & Winner (Week 4)


This week was a wash because of an error due to WordPress posting.  I have no idea why but the #Vote4Monday’s Topic Blog was deleted on Friday and I didn’t notice until Sunday when I went to check the votes!  BOO!!  However, I did have a fan post their idea on (today)Monday–which I will put in the options for this week’s #Vote4Monday!!

It all works out though because I’m trying to finish up the nursery this week.  It gives me a lot of time to focus on tasks at hand.  Also, today Nana comes over to help out with fun stuff with the baby’s room!  Woo hoo!

Thanks everyone for following my blog and I look forward to posting more topics throughout the week while I conquer the nursery!  🙂

My goal is to have it all painted by Friday.

One thought on “#VOTE4MONDAY’s Topic Reveal & Winner (Week 4)

Leave a Reply

